Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Lynn Street Chapel 
206 North Lynn Street
Bryan, Ohio 43506
Tel: (419) 636-3139


Greenisen Chapel 
225 East High Street 
Bryan, Ohio 43506
Tel: 419-636-1189

Sherwood Chapel 
230 East Elm Street
Sherwood, Ohio 43556
Tel: 419-899-2101

Hamilton Chapel 
3985 Church Street
Hamilton, Indiana 46742
Tel: (260) 488-2164

West Unity Chapel 
202 North Liberty Street
West Unity, Ohio 43570
Tel: 419-924-9200


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Timothy Lee Pool Sun March 29, 2015
L.G. Leu Sun March 22, 2015
John William Weller, Sr. Fri March 13, 2015
Estel Lynn Salisbury Thu March 12, 2015
Leeann Thompson Mon March 09, 2015
Francis "Gus" Frappier Sun March 08, 2015
Fern L. (Gerig) Merillat Fri March 06, 2015
Iris Jean (Stipe) Short Mon March 02, 2015
Ida G. (Lovejoy) Speiser Sun March 01, 2015
Clarence Shearer Sat February 28, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Oberlin Turnbull Funeral Home and Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |