Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Lynn Street Chapel 
206 North Lynn Street
Bryan, Ohio 43506
Tel: (419) 636-3139


Greenisen Chapel 
225 East High Street 
Bryan, Ohio 43506
Tel: 419-636-1189

Sherwood Chapel 
230 East Elm Street
Sherwood, Ohio 43556
Tel: 419-899-2101

Hamilton Chapel 
3985 Church Street
Hamilton, Indiana 46742
Tel: (260) 488-2164

West Unity Chapel 
202 North Liberty Street
West Unity, Ohio 43570
Tel: 419-924-9200


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Geneva I. (Fisher) Barnhart Mon July 28, 2014
Thomas E. Zedaker Fri July 25, 2014
Richard A. Minck Fri July 18, 2014
Larry P. Chaffins Fri July 11, 2014
Phillip Danny Yeager Mon July 07, 2014
Lois E. (Kintner) Kintner Sun July 06, 2014
Onalee Ann (Stacey) Burkhard Tue July 01, 2014
Victor C. Ramus Mon June 30, 2014
Lee H. Bayliss Fri June 27, 2014
Clifford D Quimby, Jr. Tue June 17, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Oberlin Turnbull Funeral Home and Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |